metallic window shopping

I came across a really nice design shop when I was back in Sweden over Christmas. They had lots of things from Tom Dixon, like these metal bowls and lamps:

IMG_2044

IMG_2045

IMG_2053 IMG_2052

The big lamp is £350 so maybe not, but these tea lights are £35 each…

The big bowl reminds me a tiny bit of a silver metal bowl I got from my parents once:

photo (4)

(please ignore the dust…)

The store also had more golden metallic stuff from Skultuna.

IMG_2054

More golden stuff from Skultuna’s website:

183-409-611 181-401-603 82-85-213 102-105-275

I just everything that is metallic right now.

With one exception, these little white things that I also saw there. Apparently Lindform call them Pebbles. They remind me of Moomins (mumintroll)

IMG_2047

1 Comment

Filed under design, interior design

One response to “metallic window shopping

Leave a Reply

