my kitchen

Saturday morning! ahh time for some blogging while I’m having pancakes made for me… in the new kitchen. It’s the only place that is now in order in the home

my kitchen - large 2

my kitchen

  • Turquoise china from Höganäs
  • Blue cups with flowers from Åhlens
  • Thermos from Stelton
  • Pitcher from menu

my kitchen

my kitchen

my kitchen

my kitchen

my kitchen

I love old metallic jars. The one on the left hand is for coffee and the right hand one for tea. Lyles golden syrup jar is also  lovely.

And this was how the kitchen  looked before

kitchen

2 Comments

Filed under interior design, my home

2 responses to “my kitchen

  1. Vicksn

    Va fint det har blivit! 🙂 ser fram emot att komma o hälsa på sen. Kram!

  2. Fantastiskt före-efter-reportage. Vi gillar det.

Leave a Reply

