summer garden with bohemian greenhouse, vines and figtree

I haven’t written in ages but have decided to change that now. I have some pictures that I took when I was back in Sweden in August, they’re from my parents’ garden.

greenhouse in the garden IMG_4673 greenhouse garden bohemian greenhouse bohemian greenhouse bohemian greenhouse laterns in greenhouse garden laterns in greenhouse garden IMG_4684 IMG_4686 IMG_4688 IMG_4690

guest cottage

 

the shed in the garden the guest cottage IMG_4668

 

garden summer fig tree in garden

2 Comments

Filed under garden

2 responses to “summer garden with bohemian greenhouse, vines and figtree

  1. What a beautiful, charming garden! I love the greenhouse, the warm hanging fabric is such an inventive, colourful touch.
    KiKi
    http://www.northleadstohome.com

  2. Welcome back:)) Looks like a pretty magical place Bests Mon

Leave a comment